Chakra Class

Welcome to the Chakra Class page, on this page you can become a student of this special first course which will help you to balance yourself and the lives of others. The Chakra Class is a course of six months in which you will learn about the seven major chakras a person has. These chakras from bottom to top are:

  • The Muladhara Chakra – Root Chakra.
  • The Svadisthana Chakra – Sacral Chakra.
  • The Manipura Chakra – Solar Plexus Chakra.
  • The Anahata Chakra – Heart Chakra.
  • The Visuddha Chakra – Throat Chakra.
  • The Ajna Chakra – Third Eye Chakra.
  • The Sahasrara Chakra – Crown Chakra.

These chakras each have a vibration which, drives a person to act in a certain way. When you can balance these Chakras, you become a balanced person. Which can grow further in the world of spirituality.

During the Chakra Course a student can activate their paranormal abilities, which can be achieved by meditation. Meditation is the base of activating the special sixth sense also known as the third eye chakra. Also, other chakras can be activated during this six-month course. The importance of meditation is being explained during this course so that the student knows why meditation is important in life.

Together with meditation, the importance of yoga and breathing techniques are also explained during the lessons. The 3 bodies of a person are also introduced in the Chakra Class, so that the student knows to balance all these 3 bodies in life. This last subject is being continued in the next course of the Triple Body Expert (TBE). After completing this special Chakra Class Course, the student can join the TBE Course Class, which is the follow-up course of a spiritual student.